2018 TaylorMade & adidas Ontario Zone Championship

Black Bear Ridge Golf Course

The PGA of Ontario Championship is longest running tournament in the history of the Ontario PGA. First contested in 1939, the PGA of Ontario Championship is synonymous with some of Canada’s most accomplished club and touring professionals. Those names include Moe Norman, George Knudson and Al Balding. The PGA of Ontario Championship has been contested at some of Ontario’s top golf courses. Barrie 2002-2012, Deer Ridge 2013-2014, St. Catharines 2015-2016 and Wyndance in 2017. This year the event will be held at Black Bear Ridge Golf Course.

DATE: July 09, 2018 - July 10, 2018

FIELD: The field will be exactly 144. Should the entries exceed that number at the entry deadline; the exemption formula in the 2018 Tournament Rules & Conditions will be applied.

TEE TIMES: Rd 1 - 7:30AM Tee Times Rd 2 - 7:30AM Straight Tee times

FORMAT: 36 hole stroke play competition

REGISTER BY: July 02, 2018


View Field

BELLEVILLE, ON - Hadley does it again, and becomes the third Professional to win the TaylorMade & Adidas Ontario Zone Championship 4 times.
  2017 Thomas Keddy  
  2016 Brian Hadley  
  2015 Danny King  
  2014 Colin Murray  
  2013 Brian Hadley  

Final Results

Brian Hadley

Read Story

Bookmark and Share