2017 TaylorMade Ontario Zone Championship

Wyndance Golf Club

The PGA of Ontario Championship is longest running tournament in the history of the Ontario PGA. First contested in 1939, the PGA of Ontario Championship is synonymous with some of Canada’s most accomplished club and touring professionals. Those names include Moe Norman, George Knudson and Al Balding. The PGA of Ontario Championship has also been contested on some of Ontario’s top golf courses. Barrie C.C. 2002-2012, Deer Ridge G.C. 2013-2014, St. Catharines Golf & C.C. 2015-2016. This year the event will be contested at Wyndance Golf Club.

DATE: July 10, 2017 - July 11, 2017

FIELD: The field will be exactly 144. Should the entries exceed that number at the entry deadline; the exemption formula in the 2017 Tournament Rules & Conditions will be applied.

TEE TIMES: Day 1 - 7:30 am tee times Day 2 - 7:30 am crossover

FORMAT: 36 hole stroke play competition: cut to low 60 players plus ties, after the first round

REGISTER BY: July 05, 2017


View Field

The PGA of Canada - Ontario Zone was at the spectacular Wyndance Golf Club this week for their flagship event the TaylorMade Ontario Zone Championship.
  2016 Brian Hadley  
  2015 Danny King  
  2014 Colin Murray  
  2013 Brian Hadley  
  2012 Brian Hadley  

Final Results

Thomas Keddy

Read Story

Bookmark and Share