2017 Pro Pro Team Series

The Club at North Halton

The PGA of Ontario Pro Pro Team Series is one of the PGA of Ontario's most storied and sought after crowns. The list of past champions reads like a who's who of Canadian Golf. Past Champions include; Moe Norman, Al Balding, George Knudson, Bob Panasik, John Irwin, Gar Hamilton, Ken Tarling, Danny King and the list goes on. Contested at the picturesque Club at North Halton, the Pro / Pro is a team event that consists of two PGA of Ontario Professionals competing in a two person best ball.

DATE: May 15, 2017

FIELD: 64 Teams. If oversubscribed, the entries will be accepted on a first come first serve basis.

TEE TIMES: 11:00 a.m. Shot gun

FORMAT: This is an 18 hole better ball event

REGISTER BY: May 08, 2017


View Field

Fifty-four teams from across the zone all gathered in Georgetown, ON at the gorgeous Club at North Halton for the annual Pro/Pro Team Series.
  2016 Rob Moore & David Miller  
  2015 Jim Farrelly & Glen Kraemer  
  2014 Kevan Goble & Steve Rodriguez  
  2013 John White & Ken Tarling  
  2012 Rick Willan & Danny King  

Final Results

Bob McClure and Brian French

Read Story

Bookmark and Share