National Elections - Alberta & Ontario Vote


The PGA of Canada Alberta and Ontario Zones are contesting the nomination for a National Director seat

PGA of Canada Class "A" members from the Alberta & Ontario Zones are able to vote in their respective election by logging into the Members Only Section at a pop up window appearing from April 13, 2016 at 12 p.m. EST to April 20, 2016 at 5 p.m. EST--and submitting their vote. Dave Lévesque will be the nominee by way of acclamation from the Québec Zone, at the upcoming Annual General Meeting.

As an additional method to vote, PGA of Canada Class "A" members from the Alberta & Ontario Zones can print a voting form from their respective election found online and submit directly to the auditors by e-mail, fax, or mail ballot over a one (1) week period, April 13, 2016 to April 20, 2016.   
View the Alberta Zone - Candidates' Profiles:
Brock Balog– click here & video click here
Kevin Thistle – click here
View the Ontario Zone - Candidates' Profiles:
Tee Jay Alderdice – click here
Dustin Kerr-Taylor – click here  & video click here
Roan Vollmer – click here
For more information, visit the 2016 National Elections:
Alberta - click here
Ontario – click here

Bookmark and Share