PGA of Ontario Announces 2015 Award Winners


It is with tremendous pride that the PGA of Ontario announces its 2015 award winners! 

Congratulations to all of our nominees!

Your 2015 award winners are:

The winner of the Retailer of the Year is Rich Morel - Deer Ridge Golf Club

The winner of the Candidate for Membership of the Year is Cory Southon - Henry Brunton Golf

The winner of the Junior Leader of the Year is Bradlee Ryall - The Academy at BraeBen/Bradlee Ryall Golf  

The winner of the Teacher of the Year Presented by FlightScope... is Gareth Raflewski - RiverBend Golf Community

The winner of the Golf Professional of the Year is Matthew Yustin - Lambton Golf & Country Club  

The winner of the Coach of the Year is Tristan Mullally - Golf Canada

The winner of the Professional Development Award is Liam Mucklow - The Golf Lab

The winner of the Class "A" Professional of the Year is Daryl MacLean - Cherry Hill Golf Club

The winner of the Player of the Year is Brian McCann (Brampton Golf Club)

Congratulations to all PGA of Ontario winners and good luck at the
PGA of Canada Awards!    

Please look in the coming weeks for PGA of Ontario Profiles on the 2015 Award winners!

Bookmark and Share