PGA of Ontario Announces 2014 Awards Winners


It is with tremendous pride that the PGA of Ontario announces its 2014 award winners!


Presented by FlightScope...


Congratulations to all of our nominees!

Your 2014 award winners are:



The winner of the Retailer of the Year is Jamie Trenholme (Eagle's Nest Golf Club)

The winner of the Candidate for Membership of the Year is JP Van Rooyen (Taboo Muskoka Resort)


The winner of the Junior Leader of the Year is Jeff Overholt (Golf Performance Coaches) 


The winner of the Teacher of the Year is Liam Mucklow (The Golf Lab)     


The winner of the Golf Professional of the Year is Colin Imrie (Weston Golf & C.C.)


The winner of the Coach of the Year is Henry Brunton (Henry Brunton Golf)


The winner of the Professional Development Award is Adam Wagner (Ambassador Golf Club) 


 The winner of the Class "A" Professional of the Year is Sheldon Friske (Thornhill Country Club)    


The winner of the Player of the Year is Brian McCann (Brampton Golf Club)

Congratulations to all PGA of Ontario winners and good luck at the
PGA of Canada Awards!   


Please look in the coming weeks for PGA of Ontario Profiles on the 2014 Award winners!


Bookmark and Share