Titleist Cup Live Scoring


The Titleist Cup or Ontario/Quebec Matches have been played consecutively since 1977. Prior to 1977 the matches were played intermittently from 1961 until the mid 1970's. In total the Quebec PGA has won the matches 21 times while the Ontario PGA has won it thirteen times. Teams are comprised of the top 12 Ontario and Quebec Canadian PGA Professionals and 2 Apprentices. This year's cup goes to Whitlock Golf and Country Club in Quebec.

Live Scoring from Titleist Cup

Bookmark and Share