PGA of Ontario Announces 2013 Award Nominees


The PGA of Ontario is ready to announce its 2013 award winners brought to you by Flightscope.......


The final nominees for Junior Leader of the Year are:

-           Mike Martz (The Golf Performance Centre at Whistle Bear)

-           Jeff Overholt (Golf Performance Coaches)

-           Bradlee Ryall (The Academy at BraeBen/Bradlee Ryall Golf)


The final nominees for the Professional Development Award are:
Henry Brunton (Henry Brunton Golf)

-           Liam Mucklow (The Golf Lab) 

The final nominees for Retailer of the Year are:

-           Dustin Kerr-Taylor (Bayview Golf & C.C.)
-           Rich Morel (Deer Ridge Golf Club)

The final nominees for Teacher of the Year presented by FlightScope are:
-           Gareth Raflewski (RiverBend Golf Community)  

-           James Salnek (Barrie C.C. Golf Academy)

-           Nick Starchuk (Mississaugua Golf & C.C.)   

The final nominees for Coach of the Year are:
-           Henry Brunton(Henry Brunton Golf)

-           Mike Martz (The Golf Performance Centre at Whistle Bear)

-           Jeff Overholt (Golf Performance Coaches)


The final nominees for Golf Professional of the Year are:
-           Mark Ahrens (Kawartha Golf & C.C.)

-           Adam Brown (The National Golf Club of Canada)  

-           Colin Imrie (Weston Golf & C.C.)
-           Rob Strahan (Westmount Golf & C.C.) 


There were no nominees for the Apprentice/Candidate for Membership of the Year Award


Congratulations to all of our nominees!  
The winners will be announced at noon tomorrow!
Bookmark and Share